Custom WordPress website design

Freelance based in Bordeaux, I design efficient websites for companies, institutions, communities and associations.

Services

Do you want to be visible on the internet to increase your contacts or sales?
It all starts with a well-constructed identity and an effective website.

Freelance WordPress, WordPress Agency, Custom WordPress website design in Bordeaux

Freelance WordPress

I design efficient websites for companies, institutions, communities and associations. I can help you with your showcase website, institutional website, or an e-commerce website on WordPress. Take back control of your website and gain autonomy following a training on the Divi visual page editor. Don't hesitate to contact me if you want to be visible on the internet to increase your contacts or sales.

WordPress hosting

Hosting of your WordPress site on a professional, high performance and secure server. Double daily backup of the site and its database in two different locations.

WordPress maintenance

Update WordPress, theme, and plugins once a month. Report on operations and visit statistics. 1 hour of maintenance per month for minor modifications.

Projects

Check out the latest custom WordPress projects.

client-thetribe-site-vitine-wordpress

theTribe

Migration of theTribe website to WordPress with the Divi theme in order to allow the marketing teams to exploit the full power of the WordPress ecosystem (modules) and to take back control of the website's edition thanks to a training session aimed at mastering the visual page builder. On the agenda for this site: Multilingual with Weglot, Connection to Hubspot CRM, reintegration of Medium articles for better SEO, cache and security optimisation...

client-groupe-scael-site-vitine-wordpress

SCAEL Group

Creation of the SCAEL group's corporate website on WordPress with the Divi theme. Migration of all the SCAEL group's websites to the same CMS (WordPress) in order to mutualise hosting and maintenance, harmonise the architecture, and facilitate the daily management of the teams.

client-the-pallet-ecommerce-site-woocommerce-wordpress

The Palette

UI UX and custom Woocommerce integration with the Divi theme for this online wine shop for epicureans! On the agenda: interactive map of wine regions, discount system and tiered discounts based on quantities, limitation of orders by multiple of 6 with the possibility of mixing and matching.
Creation of the brand identity by a partner art director, and work on the photos to highlight the products as much as possible.

But also...

Ministry of Culture

Reaching for the stars

5 stars are worth more than 1000 words to testify to the satisfaction of my clients and partners. Listening, follow-up, reactivity, the search for quality and your satisfaction are at the centre of my approach.

About us

My name is Quentin Piganeau and I've been working for 10 years now to offer you my services of custom WordPress website creation, website design and hosting & maintenance.

Based in Bordeaux, I do my best to bring you the best possible service. Both in technical terms on your WordPress site, and in terms of services and the relationship we have together. Everything is meticulously orchestrated, the details count.

I work for large companies or institutions such as the Paris City Hall, the Ministry of Culture, Edf, the Chamber of Trade and Crafts, the Artefact group, the SCAEL group... But also for local players in a wide variety of fields.

Custom WordPress website design in Bordeaux

Contact

I would be happy to answer your questions and tell you about my services. Who knows how far your story might take us?

9 rue de condé 33000 Bordeaux

06 15 97 30 24

contact@aurorastudio.fr

Sélectionner une page

Création de site WordPress sur-mesure

Freelance basé à Bordeaux, je conçois des sites internet efficaces pour les entreprises, institutions, collectivités et associations.

Services

Vous souhaitez être visible sur internet pour augmenter vos prises de contact, ou vos ventes ?
Tout commence par une identité bien construite et un site web efficace.

Création de site WordPress sur mesure à Bordeaux

Freelance WordPress

Je conçois des sites internet efficaces pour les entreprises, institutions, collectivités et associations. Je vous accompagne pour votre projet de site vitrine, site institutionnel, ou pour un site e-commerce sur WordPress. Reprenez la main sur votre site et gagnez en autonomie à la suite d’une formation à l’éditeur de pages visuel Divi. N’hésitez pas a me contacter si vous souhaitez être visible sur internet pour augmenter vos prises de contact ou vos ventes.

Hébergement

Hébergement de votre site sur un serveur professionnel haute performance et sécurisé. Double sauvegarde journalière du site et de sa base de donnée dans deux localisations différentes.

Maintenance

Mise à jour de WordPress, du thème, et des plugins une fois par mois. Rapport des opérations effectuées et des statistiques de visite. 1h de maintenance par mois pour modifications mineures.

Projets

Découvrez les dernières réalisations WordPress sur-mesure.

theTribe

Migration du site theTribe sur WordPress avec le thème Divi afin de permettre aux équipes marketing de pouvoir exploiter toute la puissance de l’écosystème WordPress (modules) et de pouvoir reprendre la main sur l’édition du site grâce à une formation visant à maitriser le constructeur de pages visuel. Au programme pour ce site : Multilingue avec Weglot, Connexion au CRM Hubspot, réintégration des articles Medium pour un meilleur SEO, optimisation du cache et de la sécurité…

Groupe SCAEL

Création du site institutionnel du groupe SCAEL sur WordPress avec le thème Divi. Migration de l’ensemble des sites du groupe SCAEL sur le même CMS (WordPress) afin de mutualiser l’Hébergement et la Maintenance, harmoniser l’Architecture, et faciliter la Gestion quotidienne des équipes.

La Palette

UI UX et Intégration sur mesure Woocommerce avec le thème Divi pour ce site de vente en ligne de vins destiné aux épicuriens ! Au programme : Carte interactive des régions viticoles, système de réductions et remises par palier en fonction des quantités, limitation des commandes par multiple de 6 avec possibilité de panacher.
Création de l’identité de marque par un directeur artistique partenaire, et travail sur les photos afin de mettre les produits le plus en valeur possible.

Mais aussi…

Ministère de la Culture

Porté vers les étoiles

5 étoiles valent mieux que 1000 mots pour témoigner de la satisfaction de mes clients et partenaires. Ecoute, suivi, réactivité, la recherche de la qualité et votre satisfaction sont au centre de ma démarche.

A propos

Je m’appel Quentin Piganeau et cela fait maintenant 10 ans que je suis a mon compte pour vous proposer mes services de création de site WordPress sur-mesure, de design de site web et d’Hébergement & Maintenance.

Basé à Bordeaux, je mets tout en oeuvre pour vous apporter un service le plus qualitatif possible. Tant en terme technique sur votre site WordPress, qu’au niveau des services et de la relation que nous avons ensemble. Tout est minutieusement orchestré, les détails comptent.

Je travail pour de grandes entreprises ou institutions comme la Mairie de Paris, le Ministère de la Culture, Edf, la Chambre des Métiers et de l’Artisanat, le groupe Artefact, le groupe SCAEL… Mais aussi pour des acteurs locaux sur des domaines très variés.

Création de site WordPress sur mesure à Bordeaux

Contact

Je me ferais un plaisir de répondre à vos questions et de vous renseigner à propos de mes services. Qui sait jusqu’où votre histoire pourrait nous mener ?

9 rue de condé 33000 Bordeaux

06 15 97 30 24

contact@aurorastudio.fr

6 + 9 =